Registration page

Image_DemographyTaub Center Winter Lecture Series

 

Session 1: The Future of Israel’s Higher Education & The Labor Market

Monday, November 16

 

Recording available upon request – contact Casey Girard at caseyg@taubcenter.org.il


Session 2: Addressing the Needs of Israel’s Ageing Population

Tuesday, December 1
8:00 p.m. Israel / 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT

Featuring Prof. Sergio Della Pergola and Dr. Yoram Maaravi, moderated by Suzanne Patt Benvenisti

 

To register:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwucO2oqz4iE9F-Tmru5MvnKVexDWYTRm9y

 

Session 3: Inequality & Social Mobility – What’s possible for the next generation?

Tuesday, December 22
7:00 p.m. Israel / 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT

Featuring Yulia Eitan and Omri Zegen, moderated Prof. Johnny Gal

 

To register:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUvd–urDspE9G6PbBaaUrDskxcmM6N_EW7